Executive team

Jennifer Pahlka Jennifer Pahlka

Founder and Executive Director

Lou Moore Lou Moore

Chief Technology Officer

Maryann Kongovi Maryann Kongovi

Chief Operating Officer

ST Mayer ST Mayer

Chief Program Officer

Product and technology team

Alan Williams Alan Williams

Product Manager

Andrew Hyder Andrew Hyder

Senior Software Engineer

Ben Golder Ben Golder

Engineer, Safety and Justice

Charlie Weems Charlie Weems

Software Engineer

Daniella DeVera Daniella DeVera


Dave Guarino Dave Guarino

Senior Software Engineer

Jazmyn Latimer Jazmyn Latimer

Designer, Safety and Justice

Mikela Clemmons Mikela Clemmons

Senior Engineer

Monique Baena-Tan Monique Baena-Tan

User Researcher

Norris Hung Norris Hung

Front-end Developer

Rachel Edelman Rachel Edelman


Tiffany Andrews Tiffany Andrews

Product Manager, Safety and Justice

Tomas Apodaca Tomas Apodaca

Senior Engineer

Public sector team

Efrem Bycer Efrem Bycer

Director of Economic Development

Jenny Montoya Tansey Jenny Montoya Tansey

Director of Safety and Justice

Neil Khare Neil Khare

Director of Public Partnerships

Sarah White Sarah White

Program & Partnerships Manager

Community engagement team

Caitlin Docker Caitlin Docker

Content and Community Manager

Christopher Whitaker Christopher Whitaker

Brigade Program Manager

Contasia Placide Contasia Placide

Event Producer

David Huebner David Huebner

Director of Talent

Nicole Neditch Nicole Neditch

Senior Director of Community Engagement

Marketing and communications team

Jillian Robertson

Communications Manager

Matthew Loveless Matthew Loveless

Data and Analytics Manager

Zoe Blumenfeld Zoe Blumenfeld

Director of Communications

Operations team

Brenda Stone Brenda Stone

Human Resources Director

Carolina Yu Carolina Yu

Operations Coordinator

Jeff Serrano Jeff Serrano

Office Manager

Marisa Urim Marisa Urim


Partnerships & development team

Chi Offomah Chi Offomah

Development Coordinator

Jessica Silverman Jessica Silverman

Director of Development

Makenzie Means Makenzie Means

Development Operations Administrator